GET A FUCKING LIFE PEOPLE

I WISH PEOPLE FROM SINGSNAP THAT ARE WRITING OR POSTING OR FRIENDS OF THE SITE SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM WOULD GET A FUCKING LIFE AND QUITE TRYING TO FUCK WITH MINE

THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP SUSPENDED ME AND THEY AND THE ADMINS THINK THAT I WOULD PLEAD BEG AND GET DOWN ON MY KNEES AND COME RUNNING BACK TO SINGSNAP THE SITE THAT BOASTS IT’S THE GREATEST IN THE WORLD , GAAAAAAA, A PERSON OR PERSONS WHO THINK THEY ARE PERFECT YEAH WELL IN GOD’S EYES THAT’S A SIN , SO SOMEBODY OVER THERE NEEDS TO DO A LOT OF HELL MARY’S , ESPECIALLY IF THEY THINK MY SINGING CAREER IS AT AN END , WHEN I WAS ON SINGSNAP IN THE PAST 2 YEARS I HAD ANOTHER YOUTUBE CHANNEL THIS ONE WAS JUST CALLED LADYMATIKA WELL  ID DIDN’T KNOW IT AND WASN’T TOLD ABOUT IT THAT YOU COULD NOT USE TRACKS FROM SINGSNAP AND WHEN SOMEBODY ON THERE ASKED ME HOW TO DO A VIDEO ON YOUTUBE I SAID HOW NEXT THING I KNOW THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP WENT ON TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND HAD MY VIDEOS TAKEN AWAY AND MY CHANNEL SUSPENDED THEN I FOUND OUT I GOT BANNED ON THE BOARD SO THIS YEAR I GOT ANOTHER SITE AND I DID ALL OF THE SONGS SINGSNAP STAFF HAD TAKEN AWAY FROM ME THORUGH ANOTHER SITE WHEN THE STAFF AND ADMINS FOUND THIS OUT THEY WROTE ME AN EMAIL TELLING ME TO DROP THE OTHER SITE AND QUITE POSTING VIDS ON YOUTUBE , THAT STAFF MEMBER OR ADMIN THAT WROTE ME THAT GOT TOLD TO GO TO HELL I AM NOT HURTING SINGSNAP BY USING ANOTHER SITE TO POST VIDS ON YOUTUBE THAT SINGSNAP TOOK OFF OF ME , AND THEN 2 WEEKS AFTER THAT I WROTE ON MY PAGE ON SINGSNAP THAT I WAS LEAVING COME JULY , THAT I WAS NOT HAPPY ON SINGSNAP ANY MORE I AM DEPRESSED AND I CANNOT COPE ANY MORE WITH SOME OF THINGS GOING ON THE SITE AND THE ADMINS AND STAFF DO NOTHING ABOUT IT , SO 2 DAYS LATER I WENT TO GO ON SINGSNAP TO LISTEN TO A FRIEND OF MINE I SIGNED IN AND GOT THE MESSAGE BROUGHT UP THAT I WAS SUSPENDED FOR GOOD , AND SO CURIOUS TO WHY I WROTE TO THE SINGSNAP SUPPORT , NOTHING NO REPLIES BACK SO I WENT ON FACEBOOK AND GOT ON THE GROUP THAT IS CALLED SINGSNAP AND SAID I USING ALL CAPS THAT SOMEBODY FROM THE STAFF OR TREVOR BETTER GET ON THE CPMPUTER AND BETTER DAMN WELL TELL ME WHY I WAS SUSPENDED AND I WILL NOT STOP WRITING EVERY DAY UNTIL I GET AN ANSWER , NEXT DAY I GET A LETTER SAYING I WAS SUSPENDED FOR LIFE FOR BREAKING THE CODE OF CONDUCT ,  HOW DID I BREAK IT BEATS THE FUCKING HELL OUT OF ME , WHAT CODE DID I BREAK MAN DO THEY EVEN HAVE A REASON OR IS IT THAT FACT THAT A FAVORITE OF THE STAFF OR ADMIN ONE OF THE FUCKING TWO , USED TO BE FRIENDS WITH A FRIEND OF MINE ON SINGSNAP AND SHE WROTE TO HIM AND SAID YOU BETTER TAKE HER OFF OF YOU AS  A FRIEND CAUSE SHE’S NUTS IN THE HEAD SHE’LL GET  YOU IN TROUBLE AND RUIN YOUR LIFE , SO WHAT DOES HE DO TOOK HER ASS OFF AS A FRIEND AND BLOCKED HER , AND THEN THE TROUBLE WITH ME ON SINGSNAP BEGAN BUT DOES THE FUCKING STAFF AND ADMINS CARE ABOUT THAT FUCK NO FAVORITISM ON SINGSNAP IS WHAT THRIVES SINGSNAP STAFF THAT’S ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS THEIR FAVORITES NOTHING MORE  A GUY COULD STALK A GIRL ON SINGSNAP AND KEEP ON SCARING HER BY STALKING HER WITH CRAZY FUCKED UP EMAILS AND WHEN SHE TOLD THE STAFF GUESS WHAT NOT A GOD DAMN THING HAPPENED SHE WAS TOLD TO IGNORE HIS ASS BUT HE KEPT RIGHT ON STALKING HER , AND WHEN A FRIEND OF MINE WENT AND SAID LEAVE HER THE FUCK ALONE OR I’LL FIND YOU AND KICK THE FUCKING SHIT OUT OF YOUR ASS LOL HE GOT BANNED FOR LIFE NATRUALLY HE WAS MY BETTER HALF WHO WAS ONLY GETTING THE STALKER ON SINGSNAP TO LEAVE THE MEMBER ALONE WHO BY THE WAY IS NO LONGER ON SINGSNAP CAUSE HER STALKER WAS A FAVORITE OF SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS BUT WHEN THE STALKER TRIED TO GO ON MYSPACE KARAOKE AND THE OTHER TWO KARAOKE SITES AND BOTHER HER HE GOT BOOTED AND BLOCKED FOR LIFE FROM THEIR SITES , EVEN ON FACEBOOK HE DID IT EXCEPT ONE LITTLE THING I AM FRIENDS WITH THE ADMINS ON FACEBOOK AND I TOLD THEM THIS ASSHOLE HAS BEEN STALKING THIS GIRL SINCE SINGSNAP AND THEY DIDN’T DO SHIT , ARE YOU GONNA SIT AROUND LETTING HER BE TERROIZED BY THIS ASSHOLE AND THE ADMIN SAID CERTAINLY NOT WE DON’T TOLERATE THAT DO YOU HAVE PROVE POSITIVE HE’S STALKING HER I SAID GO TO HER WALL MAN YOU’LL SEE FIVE MINUTES LATER I GOT A EMAIL FROM FACEBOOK ADMINS AND THEY SAID OH HELL YEAH YOU WEREN’T KIDDING MAN THIS GUY IS OUTTA HERE AS OF RIGHT NOW AND WHILE WE WERE TALKING HE SUSPENDED THE STALKER ONCE AND FOR ALL SO THE ONLY PLACE THIS JERK IS ALLOWED ON THE WEB IS SINGSNAP 

I SAW TO THAT , MAYBE THAT IS WHAT IS GOING I DON’T KNOW AND DON’T REALLY GIVE A FLYING FUCK ANY MORE BUT I WISH THEY WOULD GET A FUCKING CLUE AND QUITE COMING TO ME THREATENING ME WITH ALL KINDS OF SHIT CAUSE FRANKLY MY DEAR I DON’T GIVE A DAMN ,

YOU GOT YOUR SITE SINGSNAP LOVERS AND I GOT MINE SO LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE ONCE IN FOR ALL WHY DON’T YA , I’M STARTING TO THINK THOSE MOTHERS ARE FRIGHTENED THAT I JUST MIGHT TAKE MY FRIENDS AND HAVE THEM JOIN MY OTHER SITES AND LEAVE SINGSNAP FOR GOOD MAYBE THAT IS WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON CAUSE I AM THE REASON MY FRIENDS ARE ON SINGSNAP I TALKED THEM INTO COMING ON SINGSNAP SO MAYBE THAT IS WHAT IS UP WITH THE FOLLOWERS OF SINGSNAP AND THEY KNOW WHO THEY ARE THEIR DOMAIN ON HERE IS SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM THE ONES WHO ARE FIGHTING WITH THE MEMBERS OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM , MAYBE THESE SUCKERS ARE SCARED I MIGHT TAKE AWAY MY FRIENDS FROM SINGSNAP HMMM MAYBE , MAAAAAAAAAYBE 

THEY OUGHT TOO ALREADY HAD 5 BLUE MEMBERS THAT SAID THEY HATE SINGSNAP COME AND JOIN MY SITE BOTH OF THEM ACTUALLY AND IT DIDN’T COST THEM AS MUCH AS SINGSNAP CHARGES FOR GOLD MEMBERSHIP , MAN I MUST OF BEEN OUT OF MY MIND TO PAY THAT FRIGGIN MUCH JUST TO SING , AND THAT IS ANOTHER THING THAT IS HILARIOUS THE STAFF AND ADMINS THINK OR THOUGHT I WAS DONE SINGING WHEN I GOT SUSPENDED THAT MY LIFE WAS COMPLETELY RUINED FROM SINGING CAUSE I WAS NO LONGER ON SINGSNAP ,  MAN I WANT WHAT THEY ARE FUCKING SMOKING CAUSE THEY ARE IN DREAAAAAAAAAM WORLD BABY , AND MY VIDEOS ON HERE AND YOUTUBE AND ANOTHER SITE SHOW THAT , I HAVEN’T EVEN GOT DONE SINGING YET , THAT MY LIFE OF A SINGER IS NOT OVER JUST CAUSE SINGSNAP THINKS IT IS CAUSE I AM NO LONGER ON SINGSNAP WHOOPIIIIIIIIIE, PFT

SO SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM YOU CAN KEEP COPY AND PASTING THAT SHIT ABOUT HOW PEOPLE LOOOOOOVE SINGSNAP AND HOW IT’S THE BOMB BABY CAUSE THIS CHICK DON’T FUCKING CARE ANY MORE , GET OVER IT AND YOURSELVES MAN , NOBODY WANTS TO HEAR ABOUT THAT FUCKING SHIT ANY MORE AND YOUR IDIOTIC PERSUIT TO MAKE THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP OUT TO BE A BUNCH OF LOSERS , ONLY PERSON WHO IS A BUNCH OF LOSERS IS YOU THINKING PEOPLE WHO KICKED OFF OF SINGSNAP OR HAD KICKED OFF OF SINGSNAP CANNOT SING ANY MORE CAUSE CHAAAAAACHIIIIIIIING” I AM LIVING PROOF THAT LIFE DOES GO ON AFTER SINGSNAP , HELL EVEN MY OLD FRIENDS CUCHELO AND AGAMOTO FOUND LIFE AFTER SINGSNAP A DAMN GOOD ONE AFTER ALL SO SEE FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS WHO WORSHIP THE GROUND SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS WALK ON (pft) THERE IS LIFE BEYOND SINGSNAP PEOPLE CAN LIVE A VERY HAPPY LIFE SINGING WITHOUT SINGSNAP OF COURSE ,  THAT MAY BE HARD TO TAKE BUT IT IS THE TRUTH LIFE DOES EXIST WITHOUT SINGSNAP , TO THE FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS OF SINGSNAP THAT MAYBE ALL THEY GOT , HELL MAN ME I GOT A DAMN GOOD HUBBY WHO LOVES ME NO MATTER WHAT , A 9 YEAR OLD WHO IS THE APPLE OF MY EYE EVEN THOUGH HE IS ONLY MY NEPHEW I DID RAISE HIS LITTLE BEHIND , I GOT A HOME AND LOVING FAMILY AND CAN GO ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD THAT I WANT TO , I GO ON VACATIONS TO NORTH CAROLINA AND LOUISIANA , AND SOMEDAY IF THE WORLD DOESN’T END IN DECEMBER I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO GO TO CALIFORNIA OR FLORIDA , ALTHOUGH CALIFORNIA I GOT RELATIVES ON MY DAD’S SIDE BUT THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS I GOT A LIFE OTHER THAN SINGSNAP AND I CHERISH IT EVERY DAY I DO SHIT IN THE MORNINGS AND AT NIGHT FROM 6 TO 11 I SING AND THEN I GO TO BED 

I WASN’T ALWAYS LIKE THAT I WAS 24 HOURS A DAY ON SINGSNAP CAUSE I COULDN’T GET ENOUGH OF IT THANK GOD I SAW THE LIGHT AND GOT HEALED AAAAAAAH I GAINED WEIGHT WHEN I WAS SITTING AT THE COMPUTER DOING NOTHING BUT SINGSNAP , BUT NOW I AM LOSING WEIGHT , AND I AM NOT DEPRESSED ANY MORE AND IT’S ALL THANKS TO NOOOOOOOOOOT BEING ON SINGSNAP , 

SO THE PEOPLE WHO KEEP FUCKING WITH ME CAUSE OF SINGSNAP OR IN THE NAME OF SINGSNAP GET A FUCKING LIFE MY GOD IN HEAVEN THERE IS OTHER SHIT OUT THERE BESIDES SINGSNAP IT’S CALLED REAL LIFE , I GOT TO KNOW IT AND IT IS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

EXCELLENT EVEN 😉 

Leave a Reply

