A LETTER TO THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP.COM AND SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM MEMBERS AND THEIR FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS

OK THIS IS A MESSAGE FOR SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS AND THE MEMBERS WHO WORK 

FOR SINGSNAP AND ALSO THE MEMBERS AND OWNERS AND ADMINS AND MODERATORS WHO EVER 

YOU ARE OF THE SITE ON WORDPRESS.COM SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM .

3 YEARS AGO I HAVE ANOTHER SITE ON YOUTUBE AND 3 YEARS AGO I DID NOT KNOW YOU HAD TO HAVE PERMISSION TO USE THE TRACKS FROM SINGSNAP , BUT 3 YEARS AGO A STAFF MEMBER FOUND OUT THAT I HAD USED SINGSNAP TRACKS TO DO SONGS ON VIDEO ON YOUTUBE SO WHO EVER THE STAFF MEMBER WAS WENT AND HAD YOUTUBE ADMINS TAKE DOWN EVERY SINGLE ONE OF MY VIDEOS THEN FOR PUNISHMENT I GUESS THEY HAD THE ADMINS OF YOUTUBE GO AND DELETE MY CHANNEL FROM YOUTUBE THEN AFTER THINKING I GIVE A FLYING FUCK BANNED ME FROM THE MESSAGE BOARD SO I COULDN’T TELL ANYBODY WHAT THEY DID , AND I TRULY WAS GETTING OVER THAT FUCKING SHIT CAUSE THEY DIDN’T COME AND ASK ME TO TAKE DOWN THE VIDEOS WITH MY FACE AND VOICE ON IT NO THEY JUST DID IT WITHOUT ASKING ME INVADING MY PRIVACY AND DELETING MY PERSONAL PROPERTY (MY CHANNEL AND 3 OF MY VIDEOS THAT WAS NOT SINGSNAP’S ) SO I WENT ON MY MERRY WAY AND GOT OVER IT , AND THEN I PUT ON MY PERSONAL PAGE ON SINGSNAP THAT WHEN JULY 3RD CAME I WAS LEAVING CAUSE I WAS GETTING DEPRESSED AND STRUNG OUT FROM ALL THE IDIOTIC SHIT GOING ON THROUGH OUT SINGSNAP MESSAGE BOARDS AND PEOPLE COMING ONTO OTHER PEOPLE’S VIDEOS AND SAYING EITHER THEY SUCKED OR THEY WERE FUCKING UGLY AND THE ONES WHO DID THIS WERE FAVORITES OF THE SINGSNAP STAFF WHO PROBABLY WOULD GET AWAY WITH MURDER IF THEY HAD TO , WHAT IS BEING MURDERED IS THE INSTITUTION OF KARAOKE , SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS ARE KILLING KARAOKE FOR PEOPLE THAT ARE JUST IN IT FOR FUN CAUSE THEY LET THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAVORITES TAKE IT WAY WAY WAY TOO GOD DAMN PERSONAL THINKING IT’S THE DOORWAY TO AMERICAN IDOL OR X-FACTOR , THEY EVEN HAVE THE GALL TO LET ONE OF THE MEMBERS IMPERSONATE SIMON COWELL , BUT WHEN I SAID ABOUT THIS ON MY PAGE AND SOMEBODY CAME AND ASKED ME THROUGH MY EMAIL , WHICH IS SUPPOSED TO BE PRIVATE HOW AM I DOING VIDEOS AGAIN ON YOUTUBE WHEN SINGSNAP STAFF HAD YOUTUBE TAKE DOWN MY VIDEOS AND DELETE MY CHANNEL AND I TOLD THIS PERSON HOW , AND I WENT AWAY FOR THE WEEK TO MY SURPRISE WHEN I COME HOME FROM VISITING MY MOTHER WHO’S FRIEND JUST DIED AND I WAS COMFORTING HER I GO TO GET ON SINGSNAP TO LISTEN TO MY FRIENDS AND WHAM BAM THANK YOU MAAME  I GOT A NOTICE SAYING I WAS SUSPENDED FOR LIFE FROM SINGSNAP ,   SO I GOT MAD AND WENT ON SINGSNAP ON FACEBOOK AND DEMANDED SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY I WAS SUSPENDED FROM SINGSNAP NO ANSWER NEXT DAY WENT ON THE FORUMS OF FACEBOOK FOR SINGSNAP.COM AND ASK SOMEBODY WANNA TELL ME WHY I WAS SUSPENDED FROM SINGSNAP , AGAIN NO ANSWER I HAD TO BOTHER TREVOR ON FACEBOOK WHO IS NO LONGER ON FACEBOOK ANY MORE AFTER I GOT DONE SPILLING MY GUTS ABOUT HOW I WAS FUCKED OVER ON SINGSNAP , AND GUESS WHAT NO ANSWER FROM HIM EITHER , THIS WENT ON FOR 2 WEEKS CAUSE I WENT EVERY WHERE THAT SINGSNAP HAD A FORUM OR A MESSAGE BOARD LIKE MYSPACE AND TWITTER AND FACEBOOK AND ANOTHER AND I BLASTED THEIR SORRY ASS FOR NOT RESPONDING TO ME CAUSE THEY KNOW THEY WERE IN THE WRONG , SO AFTER 3 WEEKS OF GOING FROM SITE TO SITE BLASTING AND CURSING THEM OUT SOMEBODY FROM STAFF SUPPORT FINALLY EMAILS ME AND SAYS YOU WERE IN VOILATION OF CODE OF CONDUCT ACT , IN THE TERMS THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND YOU BROKE THE CODE OF CONDUCT , TALKING ABOUT YOUTUBE ON SINGSNAP BY WRITING ABOUT SINGSNAP MEMBERS ON YOUR PAGE TRYING TO MAKE TROUBLE WHERE THERE IS NOT , YOU WERE WARNED AND THAT IS ENOUGH WE DON’T WANT YOUR KIND ON HERE ANY MORE .

SO I MOVED ON GOT ON ANOTHER KARAOKE SITE THAT IS TOTALLY AWESOME AND A HELL OF A LOT BETTER THAN SINGSNAP COULD EVER HOPE TO BE , HELL THEY EVEN HAVE SONGS THAT SINGSNAP CANNOT GET CAUSE OF THEIR LICENSE IN THE UNITED STATES , AND I GOT ON A GOOD SITE THAT HAS NOTHING BUT PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO HELPED ME ALOT AND GOT ON A GROUP ON FACEBOOK WHO ARE TOTALLY AWESOME ARTISTS AND MUSICIANS WHO ARE EXCELLENT TALENTED PEOPLE THEMSELVES AND I AM DOING VERY WELL FOR MYSELF , AND I STARTED SPREADING THE GOOD WORD AROUND ABOUT HOW MY SITE HAS SONGS ON IT THAT SINGSNAP MEMBERS ONLY DREAMED SINGSNAP HAS AND THAT IT’S TOTALLY CHEAPER THAN SINGSNAP AND I GOT PEOPLE WANTING TO KNOW HOW AND WHERE THIS SITE IS AND HOW MUCH IS IT TO JOIN AND SING THEIR SONGS SO I HAVE BEEN TELLING THEM 2 WEEKS THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON PEOPLE -MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP  COMING TO ME WANTING ANOTHER SITE TO GO TO AND WHAT AM I GETTING THROUGH THE MAIL , ON MY YEARBOOK.COM EMAIL AND MYSPACE.COM EMAIL AND ALSO SOMETIMES ON MY YOUTUBE EMAIL I AM GETTING EMAILS YOU WERE TOLD NOT TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT YOUTUBE AND SINGSNAP AND WHAT TOOK PLACE 3 YEARS AGO THERE ANY FURTHER MENTION OF THIS WILL RESULT IN FURTHER PUNISHMENT , SO I COPIED AN PASTED IT AND SENT IT TO AN EMAIL TO A FRIEND OF MINE ON YOUTUBE AND ALSO SENT IT TO AN EMAIL TO THE ADMINS AND MANAGERS OF YOUTUBE , YOU KNOW WHAT I GOT TOLD BY MY FRIEND AND ALSO FROM THE MANAGER OF YOUTUBE , THEY ASKED ARE YOU STILL PAYING FOR TO SING ON SINGSNAP I SAID NOW I AM SUSPENDED CAN’T EVEN SIGN IN TO LISTEN TO MY FRIENDS THEY BLOCKED ME FROM SEEING ALL OF MY FRIENDS ON THERE CAN’T LISTEN TO ANY OF THEM , AND THEN THEY ASKED WHEN DID YOUR GOLD MEMBERSHIP RUN OUT , AND I SAID MY MEMBERSHIP DOESN’T RUN OUT UNTIL JULY I TOLD THEM IF I CANNOT SING ON SINGSNAP THEN TAKE MY GOLD AND TURN IT TO BLUE CAUSE I DON’T WANT YOU USING MY NAME AND IT IS MY NAME FOR AN EXAMPLE OF OTHERS TO SHOW WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU PISS OFF A FAVORITE MEMBER OF THE STAFF , AND I GOT ASKED DID THEY DO IT AND I SAID YES FINALLY THEY DID IT , AND MY FRIEND N YOUTUBE WHO IS A LAWYER SAID YA BLUE IT YOU COULD OF SUED THEM FOR HALF OF WHAT YOU PAID FOR YOUR GOLD MEMBERSHIP SEEING HOW IT’S NOT UP TILL JULY 3RD YOU COULD OF GOT THEM TO GIVE YOU SOME MONEY BACK AND I SAID TO HIM YEAH RIGHT IN A PIG’S EYE THEN TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED TO MY OLD YOUTUBE ACCOUNT AND WHAT THEY HAD DONE AND THE MANAGER OF YOUTUBE CONFIRMED THAT STORY EVEN WENT ON TO SAY THE ADMIN THAT A SINGSNAP STAFF MEMBER GOT TO DO THAT IS NO LONGER WORKING FOR YOUTUBE AND I DO NOT ALLOW ANYBODY THAT WORKS FOR YOUTUBE TO EVER DO THAT SORT OF BULLSHIT AGAIN ,  SO I AM WRITING THIS POST AND TELLING MY SIDE OF THE STORY SEEING HOW SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM MEMBERS ARE CALLING ME A CRAZY ASS BITCH WHO IS BEING VINDICTIVE OVER BEING SUSPENDED FROM SINGSNAP AND TREATING THEM LIKE THEY ARE THE VICTIMS WHEN IT’S THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS WHO ARE THE VICTIMS , FROM STAFF AND ADMINS AND THEIR FAVORITE MEMBERS WHO ARE TREATED LIKE GOLD WHEN OTHERS UNDER THE HANDS OF THE STAFF’S FAVORITES ARE TREATED LIKE PURE D” NOTHING BUT SHIT !!!!!!!

SO SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM YOU CAN GLORIFY SINGSNAP ALL YOU WANT TO JUST STOP FUCKING WITH ME ON FACEBOOK AND STOP FUCKING LETTING MEMBERS WRITE TO MY FAMILY TELLING THEM I AM A CRAZY ASS BITCH AND IF I EVER FIND OUT WHO’S THE BASTARD THAT WROTE THAT TO MY NEPHEW AND ALSO SAID TO HIM MY FAMILY NEEDS TO COMMIT ME I WILL KNOCK YOUR FUCKING ASS OFF 

STAFF OF SINGSNAP AND THE ADMINS AND THE FAVORITES OF THE STAFF AND EVEN THE MANAGER AND OWNER , DON’T EVER AND I AM NOT FUCKING KIDDING DO YOU EEEEEEEEVER FUCKING WRITE TO MY FAMILY ON FACEBOOK AGAIN , YOU GOT A PROBLEM WITH ME FUCKING WRITE TO ME ON EITHER HERE OR FACEBOOK OR MYSPACE OR EVEN TWITTER BUT IF ONE MORE FUCKING PERSON WRITES TO MY FAMILY EVER AGAIN AND TELLS THEM FUCKING GOD DAMN LIES AGAIN , SEEING HOW I AM ON SSI I WILL GET SSI TO HELP ME AND GET A LAWYER MAYBE EVEN THE ONE FROM YOUTUBE CAUSE HE KNOWS WHAT IS UP AND SUE YOUR FUCKING ASS’S JUST LIKE ANOTHER SUSPENDED AND HUMILATED MEMBER OF SINGSNAP  IS DOING , AND I SAW THE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE BEFORE I KNEW SHE WAS SUSPENDED AND THAT WAS CHILDISH OF SOMEBODY TO PUT THAT ON THERE OF HER , SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS AND YOUR FAVORITES YOU NEED TO HAVE SOME OF THE CHIPS TAKEN DOWN OFF  YOUR SHOULDERS CAUSE YOU ARE RUINING THE NAME OF SINGSNAP IT USED TO BE A DAMN DECENT KARAOKE SITE TO SING ON AND HAVE FUN BUT THE OWNERS AND STAFF OF SINGSNAP GOT GREEDY AND LOST WHAT IT MEANS TO HAVE FUN A HUNDRED AND SEVENTY DOLLARS FOR A YEAR TO SING SONGS THAT THEY CAN GET CHEAPER FROM ANOTHER SITE JUST AS GOOD THAT ISN’T A FINE THING TO ME IT’S HIGHWAY ROBBERY AND I GOT MY BANK WATCHING YOU BY THE WAY IF ANYTHING COMES OUT OF MY ACCOUNT IN THE BANK AND IT’S GOING TO SINGSNAP THEY WILL BRING YOU UP ON CHARGES AND SUE YOUR FUCKING ASS .

AND PAYPAL IS GETTING A CALL ALSO AND I’M GONNA TELL THEM IF THEY GIVE SINGSNAP ONE DIME OF MY MONEY MY BANK WILL SUE THEM FOR EVERY PENNY THAT SINGSNAP TAKES FROM ALL OF THEIR MEMBERS .

SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS AND THEIR FAVORITES YA KNOW THEY OWN SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM NOW THAT THEY GOT TREVOR THE OWNER OF SINGSNAP TO BUY UNDER THE NOSE FROM THE MEMBERS OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM WHO SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS AND SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM FIGHTS WITH LIKE CHILDREN EVERY GOD DAMN DAY THEY PUT SOMETHING UP ABOUT SINGSNAP , IF ANY OF YOU AND YOUR FOLLOWERS COME MESSING AROUND ME EVER AGAIN 

I WON’T BE A NAIVE AND FRIENDLY PERSON WHO USED TO KNOW , YOUR FUCKING ASS’S TURNED ME INTO A FUCKING BITCH AND YOU DON’T FUCKING LIKE IT VERY WELL , TOO FUCKING BAD YOU TURNED ME INTO THIS NOW LIVE WITH IT OR LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE AND THAT GOES FOR MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY ALSO QUITE TELLING MY FRIENDS THAT USED TO BE FROM BIX AND KSOLO AND SINGSHOT TO QUITE LISTENING TO ME AND QUITE TELLING PEOPLE YOU DIDN’T DO A FUCKING THING TO ME CAUSE YOU KNOW YOU FUCKING DID I WOULDN’T BE SUSPENDED IF YOU DIDN’T I WOULDN’T  HAVE TO COME ON FORUMS AFTER FORUMS MESSAGE BOARDS AFTER MESSAGE BOARDS AND DEFEND MYSELF FROM YOUR RIGHTEOUS FOLLOWERS EVERY FUCKING DAY .

OH AND ANOTHER NOT LADYMATIKA IS MY NAME I CAME UP WITH IT LONG LONG LONG BEFORE I EVEN HEARD OF SINGSNAP BACK IN 98 I HAD THIS NICKNAME AND YOU FUCKERS THINK YOUR GONNA CLAIM IT AND MY VOICE , WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU SMOKING OR TAKING THIS IS MY PROPERTY AND NOBODY NOT SINGSNAP OR ANYBODY IS GONNA TAKE WHAT IS MINE .

I USED TO BE A LOYAL MEMBER OF SINGSNAP TILL A STAFF MEMBER WENT ON YOUTUBE AND FUCKED ME OVER CAUSE I WASN’T A FAVORITE MEMBER AND DIDN’T ASK TO PUT VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE 

AND NOW AFTER I AM SUSPENDED YOU THINK AFTER 2 FUCKING MONTHS OF ME BEING SUSPENDED YOUR GONNA GET THE FUCKING NERVE TO COME AND EMAIL ME TO SHUT UP ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED TO ME ON YOUTUBE , STAFF OR ADMINS OF SINGSNAP YOU AND YOUR FOLLOWERS DON’T  HAVE THAT RIGHT TO DO THAT ANY MORE I AM NO LONGER A MEMBER OF SINGSNAP AND FOR YOU TO COME AND DEMAND I SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT WHAT YOU DID TO ME , WELL HERE IS MY RESPONSE TO THAT THIS LETTER AND ALSO MY LAST SENTENCE OF THIS LETTER .

FUCK YOU AND THE SERVER YOU RODE IN ON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

4 Comments

  1. Simone

    Singsnap absolutely shite anyhow! oh and full of CHAVS!! You’re better off out of it!

    • yeah I know I am doing a lot better since I am not on singsnap any more this was just something I had to get off my chest and let some of them know that I am over them and that as long as I live I will make damn sure who ever wants to karaoke online doesn’t do singsnap for damn sure

  2. Denise

    Wow, is this your day job?

    • Not really but it seems every time I turn around somebody from singsnap who is also on the wordpress page keeps messing with me and my friends ;(

Leave a Reply

