WRONGLY SUSPENDED FROM SINGSNAP

SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM MEMBERS YOU CAN SAW WHAT YOU WHAT AND DO WHAT YOU WANT BUT PEOPLE KNOW THE TRUTH BECAUSE I WAS A LOYAL MEMBER OF SINGSNAP FOR 6 YEARS THIS MONTH WOULD HAVE BEEN 7 IF THE STAFF WOULDN’T OF SUSPENDED ME BECAUSE I HAD ON MY PAGE ABOUT HOW MY YOUTUBE GOT FUCKED OVER LAST YEAR BY SINGSNAP STAFF WHILE THEY LET THEIR FAVORITE MEMBER POST ANY VIDEO FROM SINGSNAP OF THEIRS THAT THEY WANT TOO THERE IS HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF VIDEOS FROM SINGSNAP ON YOUTUBE , 

AND SINGSNAP MEMBERS GOT TOLD THAT THIS IS NOT ALLOWED AND ANYONE CAUGHT WOULD BE PUNISHED ,  AND THEY CAME AFTER ME CAUSE I DIDN’T KISS ASS OR BE A SUCK UP HOW YA THINK SINGSNAPSUCKS MEMBERS GOT THEIR FRIGGIN PAGE THEY KISS TREVOR’S AND THE STAFF’S ASS THAT’S HOW .

WELL I AM A HARD WORKER I DON’T KISS ASS TO GET AHEAD I DON’T SLEEP WITH THE BOSS TO GET AHEAD EITHER EVEN BEFORE I GOT ON DISABILITY I NEVER HAD TO DO THAT TO GET AHEAD AND I WAS A NURSES AID FOR 2 YEARS TAKING CARE OF PEOPLE IN SOMERSET WHO WERE EITHER OLD OR IN WHEEL CHAIRS AND I HAD TO COME HOME BECAUSE MY CEREBRAL PALSY GOT BAD AND HAD TO GET ON DISABILITY .

I DON’T LIKE BEING ON DISABILITY , I LIKE WORKING FOR A LIVING , BUT MY ILLNESS GOT THE BETTER OF ME AND NOW I HAVE TO LIVE AT HOME , 

SO I FOUND A HOBBY ON THE INTERNET THAT I REALLY LOVE DOING AND THAT IS KARAOKE SINGING FIRST I WAS ON KSUPERSTAR WITH A LOT OF AWESOME PEOPLE ON THERE , AND WHILE I WAS ON KSUPERSTAR I WAS ON OTHER SITES LIKE KSOLO AND SINGSHOT , BUT THE ONE SITE I WAS ON THAT I MISS WAS BIX , I MADE SOME AWESOME AND EXCELLENT FRIENDS ON THERE WHO I STILL AM FRIENDS WITH TO THIS VERY DAY , ALTHOUGH SINGSNAP STAFF TRIES TO KEEP ME FROM LISTENING TO THEIR VIDEOS ON SINGSNAP WHEN THEY POST THEM ON FACE BOOK THERE IS A SITE I BELONG TO ON A MUSIC NETWORK THAT I CAN LISTEN TO THEM SING ON THERE , 

WHAT MAKES ME FEEL BAD IS SINGSNAP STAFF AND THEIR ASS KISSERS THREATENS THEM EVERY DAY TO DROP ME AS A FRIEND OR ELSE , TROUBLE IS ALL MY FRIENDS ON SINGSNAP ARE FAVORITES OF EVERYBODY ON SINGSNAP AND IF THEY GOT RID OF THEM THERE WOULD PROBABLY BE BIG ASS TROUBLE PEOPLE WOULD START TO QUITE IF THEY GOT RID OF MY FRIENDS ON SINGSNAP , SO THEIR THREATS ARE USELESS CAUSE I ALREADY WARNED PEOPLE ON FACEBOOK ABOUT HOW MY FRIENDS ARE BEING THREATENED SO THEY ARE WATCHING MY FRIENDS FOR ME NOW IF ONE GOES , THEN PEOPLE WILL START A PETITION AND GET REALLY ANGRY , MEANWHILE SUSPENDED MEMBERS SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM MEMBERS ARE CALLING DISGRUNTLED EX-MEMBERS ARE TAKING MATTERS INTO THEIR OWN HANDS AND SUING SINGSNAP BECAUSE OF UN-LAWFUL SUSPENSION ON THE STAFF’S PART AND OTHERS MENTIONED IN THE LAWSUIT  ,  THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING ON FACEBOOK AND TRYING TO TELL MY FAMILY THAT I AM A CRAZY ASS BITCH WHORE WHO NEEDS PUT AWAY BEFORE I HURT SOMEBODY 

WHICH A FRIEND OF MINE HAS TURNED THEM INTO THE HEAD GUY AT FACEBOOK AND HE SAID IF THEY DO IT AGAIN ALL OF WHAT IS SINGSNAP GROUP AND FANSITES WILL BE GONE , AND THAT HE WILL NOT TOLERATE THAT SORT OF CRAP FROM PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY ARE BIGGER THAN HIM AND HIS SITE , WHAT WAS SAID TO MY NEPHEW WAS UNFORGIVABLBE BEHAVIOR ON SINGSNAP’S PART NO MATTER IF IT WAS STAFF OR A MEMBER GETTING EVEN WITH SUSPENDED MEMBERS IT STILL IS IN EXCUSABLE AND WILL BE DEALT WITH SEVERELY 

AND SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM MEMBERS SOME HOW KNOW WHEN ANY SUSPENDED MEMBER WHO BELONG TO A SITE CALLED MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM GOES TO EVERY SINGLE COMPLAINT SITE ON THE INTERNET IT’S LIKE THEY ARE TRACKING THEIR MOVEMENTS SOME HOW PROBABLY ARE THERE ARE HACKERS ON SINGSNAP THAT WORK FOR THEM .

SINGSNAP STAFF LETS THEIR FAVORITE MEMBERS WIN CONTESTS AND CHALLENGES AND EVEN LETS THEIR FAVORITE MEMBERS WRITE ON THE MESSAGE BOARD ABOUT OTHER MEMBERS WHO CAN’T SING WHEN THIS IS TOTAL BULLSHIT , THE REASON WHY THE ASS KISSER THINKS THEY CAN’T SING IS BECAUSE THEY DON’T SING THE SONG LIKE THE ORIGINAL ARTIST , 

NOT EVEN THE ORIGINAL ARTIST SINGS THE SONG LIKE THEY FIRST RECOREDED BUT THESE ASS KISSERS DON’T LIKE IT WHEN MEMBERS DON’T SING THE SONG LIKE THE ORIGINAL RECORDING SO THEY POST THEIR LINK ON THE MESSAGE BOARD AND SAY THIS PERSON CANNOT SING , AND THEY GET AWAY WITH IT BECAUSE THEY ARE THE STAFF’S ASS KISSERS , 

REASON WHY I GOT SUSPENDED AND DIDN’T KISS ANYBODY ASS IS BECAUSE I STOOD UP FOR MY RIGHTS , LAST YEAR THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP WENT INTO YOUTUBE AND HAD THE ADMINS TAKE DOWN MY CHANNEL AND DELETE MY VIDEOS , BUT THE ADMINS DIDN’T SUSPEND ME THOUGH THEY LET ME MAKE A NEW ONE AND HAD ME USE ANOTHER KARAOKE SITE AND TOLD ME HOW TO MAKE SURE MY VIDEOS WOULD BE LEGAL ON YOUTUBE AND IV’E BEEN DOING THAT EVER SINCE , 3 MONTHS AGO WHEN SINGSNAP FOUND OUT I WAS USING ANOTHER SITE TO DO VIDEOS ON THEY GOT PISSED OFF BECAUSE I WAS ON ANOTHER SITE BESIDES THEM AND WHEN THEY CAME ON MY PAGE ON SINGSNAP AND READ THAT I WAS LEAVING WHEN MY GOLD MEMBERSHIP WAS UP JULY 3RD THAT JUST PASSED AND MY REASONS WHY ,  2 DAYS LATER I GOT SUSPENDED AND IT TOOK ME 4 WEEKS ALMOST TO THE FIRST OF LAST MONTH TO FINALLY GET A ANSWER OUT OF THEM WHY I WAS SUSPENDED AND THE ONLY REASON I GOT NOTHING ELSE I BROKE THE CODE OF CONDUCT UNBECOMING A SINGSNAP MEMBER ” WTF ????

THAT’S IT NOTHING ELSE EXCEPT SOME ASSHOLE MESSAGING ME ON FACEBOOK TELLING ME THAT SINGSNAP NO LONGER CONSIDERS YOU A MEMBER PLEASE TAKE YOURSELF OFF OF ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH SINGSNAP ON FACEBOOK AND OTHER SITES THAT BARES THE SINGSNAP NAME , BESIDES YOUR NOT THAT GOOD OF SINGER ANYWAYS 

AND IT WAS SIGNED ANONYMOUS THEY TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE A PHONY ASS FACEBOOK PAGE TO WRITE WHAT THEY THOUGHT WAS GONNA MAKE ME CRAWL INTO A CORNER AND CRY MY EYES OUT AND LEAVE THE KARAOKE WORLD FOR GOOD OR SO THEY THOUGH IN THEIR LITTLE MINDS , CAUSE WHEN YOU PISS ME OFF , I GET EVEN NOT WITH FISTS , NOT BY COURT OR LAWYERS OR ANYTHING LIKE THAT , I GET EVEN BY DOING THE VERY FUCKING THING THE SOB’S SAID I COULDN’T DO AND THAT IS SING , NOW I GOT A NEW SITE BESIDES THE OTHER ONE AND MY NEW SITE , HAS BETTER SONGS ON IT AND SONGS THAT SINGSNAP DOESN’T HAVE AND CANNOT GET BECAUSE OF THEIR LICENSE IN THE UNITED STATES HOW DO I KNOW THIS BEFORE I GOT SUSPENDED 2 WEEKS ACTUALLY THE STAFF TOLD ME THIS AND I KNOW EVERY SONG EVERY ARTIST THAT THEY CANNOT GET AND WHICH MY BRAND NEW KARAOKE SITE CAN GET BETTER THAN SINGSNAP EVER COULD AND I C AN GO AND BUY FROM KARAOKE STORES AND 2 OF THEM SINGSNAP TRIED TO HAVE NOT SELL ANY SONG TRACKS TO ME AND THEY THOUGHT IT WAS SO FUNNY I TO 4 FREE SONGS FROM IT 2 FROM ONE 2 FROM THE OTHER AND THE OTHER SHOULDN’T OF LET SINGSNAP USE THEIR SONG TRACKS AGAIN BECAUSE THEY DON’T DESERVE IT 

AND WHAT REALLY TICKLES ME ABOUT MY NEW SITE BESIDES BEING CHEAPER THAN SINGSNAP WHO CHARGE A HUNDRED AND SEVENTY BUCKS A YEAR , LOL MY SITE LETS ME PUT SONG TRACKS FROM THEM ANY WHERE I WANT ON FACEBOOK , TWITTER , BLOGGER, MYSPACE EVEN YOUTUBE , ESPECIALLY YOUTUBE I HAD 3 HUNDRED SONGS ON SINGSNAP AND NOW I’VE ALMOST GOT THAT MUCH ON BOTH OF MY SITES I BELONG TO FROM YOUTUBE TO MY OTHER SITE WHICH IS FOR AND THIS GIVES ME A CHUCKLE ALSO PROFESSIONAL SINGERS , AND ARTISTS A FRIEND OF MINE ON FACEBOOK WHO HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH SINGSNAP FOUND OUT ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON AND INVITED ME TO HIS SITE AND EVERY DAY I GET COMMENTS AND PROPS FOR MY SONGS I PUT ON THERE , I GOT MORE COMMENTS ON MY NEW SITE THAN I TOTALLY EVER GOT AT SINGSNAP , AND WHAT IS THE BEST PART I GOT SINGSNAP MEMBERS FROM BLUE TO GOLD COMING TO ME ASKING ME WHERE DID I GET THAT SONG TRACK I JUST SANG AND I TELL THEM AND EVEN 3 OF MY FRIENDS MIGHT BE QUITTING SINGSNAP FAVORITES OF THE MEMBERS ON SINGSNAP MIGHT BE QUITTING TO JOIN MY NEW KARAOKE SITE .

AND SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM MEMBERS HAVE THE ULTIMATE GALL TO CALL ME AND OTHERS DISGRUNTLE , NAAAAAA WE AREN’T DISGRUNTLE WE ARE PISSED OFF  FROM BEING WRONGLY ACCUSED , AND SUSPENDED OF SOMETHING THAT GOT COOKED UP BY THE STAFF BECAUSE WE PISSED OFF OR FOUGHT WITH A FAVORITE MEMBER OF THE STAFF , I CALL THEM ASS KISSERS 

THEY CAN SAY THEY GOT THAT SITE SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM FAIR AND SQUARE BUT THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS SAY THEY STOLE IT RIGHT OUT FROM UNDER THE OLD OWNERS NOSE 

BECAUSE HE WAS PICKING ON THE POOR HELPLESS MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP  YA KNOW THE ONES THAT KISS THE STAFF’S ASS TO GET WHAT THEY WANT !!!!!!!

SO THEY GOT A PAGE AND THEY COPY AND PASTE FROM FACEBOOK AND SINGSNAP HOW EACH AND EVERY MEMBER LOOOOOOOOVE SINGSNAP , BETCHA EACH AND EVERY MEMBER WHO THEY POSTED THEIR POSTS ON THAT PAGE IS A FAVORITE MEMBER OF THE STAFF AND OWNER OF SINGSNAP , 

OH AND HERE IS ANOTHER THING THAT REALLY TICKS ME OFF , WHEN MY FRIENDS WHO WAS CURIOUS OF WHY I WAS SUSPENDED ASKED THE STAFF WHY WAS I SUSPENDED

THEY GOT TOLD TO MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS OR SUFFER THE SAME FATE AS SHE GOT , WE DON’T TOLERATE TROUBLE MAKERS ON SINGSNAP , YOU ARE NOT SAFE ULESS WE TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE , REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO HER OTHER 2 FRIENDS WHO THOUGHT THEY WAS COMING TO HER AID .

THAT’S THE SHIT MY FRIENDS GOT TOLD SO I TOLD THEM LEAVE IT ALONE I’LL DEAL WITH THEM OFF OF SINGSNAP WHERE THEY HAVE NO CONTROL OVER .

UNLESS THEY GET TREVOR TO BUY UP ALL THE SITES THAT PISS THEM OFF ALTHOUGH FACEBOOK HAS GOT A EJECTION BUTTON WITH SINGSNAP’S NAME ON IT THEY PISS THEM OFF AGAIN LOL

I WAS THERE MINDING MY OWN BUSINESS JUST SINGING AND PUTTING VIDS ON YOUTUBE AND MY OTHER SITE AND JUST SINGING AND ENJOYING MY FRIENDS AND FAMILIES COMPANY ON THE FACEBOOK AND MY MUSIC NETWORKS .

UNTIL

THEY DRAGGED ME INTO THIS SHIT , BY DOING SOMETHING UNFORGIVABLE AS TO GO AND WRITE TO MY FAMILY MEMBERS ONE OF THEM ANYWAYS LOL THE WRONG ONE LOL

AND FUCKING WITH MY GUY RYDER MCKENZIE’S EMAIL AND I KNOW IT WAS THEM THEY CAN’T SAY IT WASN’T CAUSE HE POSTED A THING ON ONE OF THE SITES THEY ARE CHILDISHLY FIGHTING WITH THE MEMBERS OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM MEMBER AND NEXT DAY HE GOES TO CHECK HIS EMAIL AND THERE IT WAS IT GOT TOLD HE WAS BLOCKED BECAUSE SOMEBODY WAS USING HIS EMAIL TO SEND PEOPLE TROJAN HORSES AND VIRUSES .

AND IT’S THERE AS BIG AS LIFE ON PISSED CONSUMER.COM SAYING 3 MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP WHO DO THIS BIG AS LIFE MAN RIGHT THERE ALSO IT’S ON THE SITE RIPOFF REPORT 

SAYING HOW SINGNAP STAFF GOT 2 HACKERS WORKING FOR THEM BECAUSE THAT’S HOW THEY RUN SINGSNAP , HMF THAT’S HOW THEY WERE STEALING SONG TRACKS FROM CHARTBUSTER KARAOKE AS WELL REASON WHY SINGSNAP LOST CHARTBUSTER KARAOKE SONGS LAST YEAR 

BUT THEY GOT A DEAL WORKED OUT , ALTHOUGH I GOT TOLD CHARTBUSTERS STILL DOES NOT TRUST THEM BUT AS LONG AS THEY DON’T TRY ANY STEALING AGAIN THEY CAN GET SONGS ALL THEY WANT ,  AND THEY SAID WE DON’T CARE WHAT THE HELL THEY SAY YOU CAN TOO , 

AND I SAID WATCHA TALKING ABOUT ??

SOMEBODY FROM THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP ORDERED THE STAFF OF CHARTBUSTER KARAOKE NOT TO SELL TO YOU AND TOLD SOUND CHOICE THE SAME THING , BUT FUCK THEM THEY DON’T OWN OUR BUSINESS AND SO THEY CAN’T SAY SHIT OF WHO WE LET BUY OUR SONGS .

AND SOUND CHOICE TOLD ME THE SAME THING .

SELECT A TRACK DOESN’T KNOW IF SINGSNAP IS A MEMBER OR NOT I SAID WELL THEY GOT SOME OF YOUR SB MUSIC ON THEIR SITE SO THEY ARE KEEPING AN EYE ON THEM AS WELL 

SORRY THIS IS SO LONG BUT I MADE IT BECAUSE I AM SICK TO DEATH OF PEOPLE FROM SINGSNAP COMING ONTO WORDPRESS THINKING THEY OWN THE WHOLE DAMN SITE AND TRYING TO GET SYMPATHY FOR THE STAFF AND OWNER OF SINGSNAP WHO ARE BEING SUED BY 3 SUSPENDED MEMBERS SINGSNAP IS TRYING TO KEEP MEMBERS FROM FINDING OUT BUT SUSPENDED MEMBERS SAY FUCK YOU .

CHECK THIS SHIT OUT THIS IS WHAT SINGSNAP AND THE MEMBERS OF SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM ON HERE DOES NOT WANT VIEWERS TO KNOW 

http://dockets.justia.com/docket/pennsylvania/paedce/2:2011cv05388/436515/

NOBODY ON HERE IS AFRAID OF SINGSNAP.COM STAFF OR ASS KISSING MEMBERS

JUDGE FOR YOURSELF PEOPLE .

TIME TO PUT A STOP TO THE SNOWBALLING AND BULLSHIT 

3 Comments

  1. Otter

    Nahh… come back. You can learn singing.

    • I KNOW HOW TO SING , AND FANDALISM.COM LOVES MY SINGER FANDALISM.COM IS FOR PROFESSIONAL AMATEUR SINGERS AND BAND MEMBERS, AND THIS IS THE AWESOME PART THE MANAGERS AND OWNER OF THIS SITE DOESN’T ALLOW SINGSNAP MEMBERS TO POST ANY OF THEIR VIDEOS PERIOD AND TREVOR AND THE STAFF AND ADMINS OR EVEN THEIR LAWYERS CANNOT GET THEIR MEMBERS ON TO FANDALISM.COM
      SEE THIS IS MY REVENGE AGAINST SINGSNAP DUDE , I CAN GO WHERE SINGSNAP MEMBERS CANNOT AND UNLESS THEY QUITE SINGSNAP OR GET SUSPENDED WILL EVER SET THEIR FEET IN
      HOWS THAT FOR YOUR EGO OF FAVORITISM OF SINGSNAP

    • EVEN DIANE AND THE MEMBERS OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM CAN GET A VIDEO ON THERE

Leave a Reply

