4 SONGS IN ONE DAY WHEN HOT HOT HOT YEAH BAAAAAABY !!!!

YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH BABY ALL FOUR SONGS OF MINE THAT I PUT LAST NIGHT LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAST NIGHT WENT FLAMING HOT THEY GOT PROPS IN ONE NIGHT ON EACH AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM AND BY MORNING WAS POPULAR IN THE TOP 10 OF FANDALISM.COM 

AND THE KARAOKE SITE THAT CALLS ITSELF THE BEST IN THE WORLD SAID I COULD NOT SING YES LADIES AND GENTLEMEN THE STAFF MEMBERS AND THEIR FAVORITE MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP TOLD ME ON FACEBOOK I COULD NOT SING AND TO FIND ANOTHER HOBBY , WHAT THE FUCK DO THOSE MOTHERS KNOW HUH CAUSE IF YOU GO ON WWW.FANDALISM.COM AND LOOK UP MATTY KRAINZ YOU WILL AND WOULD FIND THAT ALMOST EVERY SINGLE SONGS I DID ON FANDALISM AND HONEY THERE IS A HELL OF A LOT , WENT ON FIRE !!!!!!!

THAT’S FIVE STARS ON SINGSNAP BY THE WAY AND I GOT A SHIT LOAD OF THEM ACCORDING TO FANDALISM 🙂         BAHAHAHAHAHAHA I NEVER WAS A GLOATER NEVER HAVE THE CONFIDENCE TO GLOAT AND THEN MY FRIENDS FROM THE OLD SITE BIX CAME ALONG AND STUCK BY ME EVEN THROUGH SINGSNAP STAFF SUSPENDED ME FOR SPEAKING OUT AGAINST FAVORITISM ON SINGSNAP.COM THE KARAOKE SITE THAT BOASTS IT’S THE BEST IN THE WORLD WELL HONEY SO DID C.M. PUNK BOAST HE WAS THE BEST IN THE WORLD AND COULDN’T BE TAKEN DOWN BUT AS WE ALL KNOW IF YOU ARE A WRESTLING FAN DWAYNE THE ROCK JOHNSON WHOOPED HIS ASS BIG TIME AND SINGSNAP SOMEDAY SOMEBODY IS GONNA PRODUCE A KARAOKE SITE THAT IS GONNA WHOOP YOUR ASS WITHOUT YOU CONTACTING THE BBC TO GET RID OF THEM LIKE THEY DID KARAOKE PLAY THAT WAS ON FACEBOOK CAUSE SOME OF THE MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP WAS USING KARAOKE PLAY TO PUT VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE WHEN THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP TOLD MEMBERS THEY COULD NOT PUT VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE BUT OF COURSE IF YOU GO CHECK OUT YOUTUBE AND SEARCH FOR SINGSNAP YOU’LL FIND HUNDREDS UPON HUNDREDS OF VIDEOS THAT ARE SINGSNAP AND ALL OF THEM HONEY IS STAFF OF SINGSNAP FAVORITES THAT’S WHY THEY GET TO PUT VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE THEY ARE THE FAVORITE MEMBERS OF THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP AND WORKERS OF SINGSNAP PERIOD.

AND EVER SINCE I GOT SUSPENDED THOSE FAVORITE ASS KISSERS OF THE STAFF HAVE BEEN DESPERATELY TRYING TO GET ME FROM SINGING ON THE INTERNET BECAUSE SINGSNAP STAFF SAID ON FACEBOOK I CANNOT SING AND I AM MAKING AN ASS OUT OF THEM AND THEIR FAVORITE ONES BY BECOMING A POPULAR SINGER ON FANDALISM.COM AND THE KARAOKE SITES I BELONG TOO WHICH GOT SONGS ON THEM THAT SINGSNAP GOT TAKEN AWAY FROM THEM BY THE LIC BOARD , AND ME SINGING SONGS THAT SOME MEMBERS LIKE AND CANNOT SING ON SINGSNAP HAS GOT THEM ASKING ME WHERE CAN THEY FIND THOSE SONGS AND I TELL WHERE THEY CAN AND THEN IF THEY LIKE IT THEY JOIN UP . 

REALLY PISSING THE STAFF OFF BECAUSE I’M NOT SUPPOSED TO BE POPULAR ON FACEBOOK BECAUSE I GOT SUSPENDED BY THEM , POOOOOOOOOR BABIES LOOKS LIKE THE ONE AND ONLY LADYMATIKA DONE BEAT THEM AT THEIR OWN LITTLE HEAD GAMES THEY TRIED TO PULL ON ME WHEN THEY SUSPENDED ME FROM SINGSNAP THINKING I WOULD GO AWAY FROM THE INTERNET AND CRY MY EYES OUT AND BE SO SAD THAT I WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO SING ,  YEAH THAT’S HOW GULABLE SINGSNAP IS THINKING THEIR PEOPLE ARE THE BEST IN THE WORLD AND NOTHING CAN TOUCH THEM OR THEIR SITE .

WELL GUESS WHAT SUCKAAAAAAAAAAAS NOW I AM THE ONE WHO GOT THE GOLD MINE AND YOU GOT THE SHACK CAUSE I STILL CAN SING WHAT EVER I WANT PUT IT WHERE EVER I WANT AND COME UP SMELLING LIKE A GARDEN OF ROSES 🙂 

EVERY TIME I SING A SONG AND PUT IT ON FANDALISM.COM IT GOES GOLD !!!!!!!         AND I DON’T HAVE TO PAY THROUGH THE NOSE TO SING THE SONGS EITHER            ALL I DO IS GRAB MY MIC AND START SINGING AND POST IT ON FANDALISM.COM AND IT TURNS HOTTER THAN HELL .                                                                                      AND THAT’S WHAT PISSES SINGSNAP STAFF MEMBERS FAVORITE MEMBERS OFF      BECAUSE WHEN I SING AND IT GOES ON FACEBOOK FROM FANDALISM.COM               I GET NOTICED MORE THAN THEY DO , AND EVEN THE MEMBERS WHO TOOK OVER THE SITE ON HERE SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM TELLING PEOPLE THE REAAAAAAAL TRUTH CAN’T GET RID OF ME ON FACEBOOK OR ANY WHERE FOR THAT MATTER .    I’M THE FLY IN THEIR OINTMENT AND SINGSNAP’S TOO BECAUSE I AM THE SUSPENDED MEMBER THEY KEEP SEEING.                                                                              I AM THE SUSPENDED MEMBER WHO KEEPS SHOWING UP WHEN THEY TRY TO GET GLORY .                                                                                                                                      I AM THE SUSPENDED MEMBER WHO EVEN THOUGH THEY TRY LIKE FUCKING HELL WILL NOT EVER GO AWAY !!!                                                                                               CAN YOU DIG THAT SUCKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                                                                    

 I AM THE ONE AND ONLY THE LADYMATIKA 

AND WHEN IT COMES TO SINGSNAP.COM AND IT’S STAFF MEMBERS 

I ALWAYS COME OUT SMELLING LIKE ROSES IN SPRINGTIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FACE FACTS SINGSNAP I AM NOT GOING ANY WHERE I’M STAYING WHERE I AM AT AND SINGING MY HEART OUT WEATHER OR NOT SINGSNAP AND IT’S MEMBERS LIKE IT OR NOT THE TRUTH IS IN ME AND I AM NOT GOING ANY WHERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   BELIEVE THAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Comments

  1. michael

    There used to be a karaoke page on myspace
    That I liked going to but they took there page down
    Then I found singsnap thought it was great I’m still
    On there and I’m not leaving

    • I’m not telling you to leave I’m just telling people to watch there ass on there I was a faithful member from 2006 to last may until I said something on my page about some members being favorites of the staff and admins and getting away with all kinds of shit as well as being picked as winners on contests and challenges they are also bullying and telling people they cannot sing because they don’t sing the songs like the original recording of the artist’s song
      and also the people that go against them they try to humilitate on facebook and youtube and other sites like that and they get away with it .
      but seeing how you say singsnap staff and admins and their favorite ass kissers are not bothering you well keep on singing but watch what you say to anybody even using singsnap’s message thing because nothing is private on singsnap .
      not one damn thing

  2. no

    Singsnap definitely sucks !

  3. Lol if I’m not mistaken ( and I could be) I think Micheal (above) was the guy who asked for forgiveness on SS message board,he seems to think he needs to be afraid to ruffle SS message board feathers for some unknown reason! SAD!

    • I tried to tell him my board and pages has nothing to do with singsnap

Leave a Reply

